Status of Booked Accommodation for ICNPA-2024

S.No.	Name	Name Affiliation Check-in / Check-out		Accommod ation booked in	
1	Dr. Daisuke Suzuki	RIKEN Nishina Center	20-25 October	VSH, Hotel	
2	Dr. Manvi Rajput	Central University of Jammu	21-25 October	VSH, Hotel	
3	Dr. Suram Singh	Central University of Jammu	21-25 October	VSH, Hotel	
4	Prof. Enrique Nacher	Instituto de Física	21-25 October	VSH, Hotel	
		Corpuscular (CSIC-UV)			
5	Dr. Robert Bark	iThemba Labs, South Africa	20-25 October	VSH, Hotel	
6	Dr. Jean-Michel	ILL, Grenoble, France	19-24 October	VSH, Hotel	
	Daugas				
7	Prof. Avazbek	JINR, Moscow, Russia	21 -27 October	VSH, Hotel	
	Nasirov				
8	Dr. Chandana	Michigan State University/	20-26 October	VSH, Hotel	
	Sumithrarachchi	FRIB			
9	Prof. I.M. Govil	Panjab University, Chandigarh	21 - 23 October	IGH	
10	Prof. R. Pilley	TIFR, Mumbai 20 - 25 Octobe		IGH	
11	Prof. Chandana	VECC, Kolkata	20 - 25 October	IGH	
	Bhattacharya				
12	Prof. Javid Sheikh	University of Kashmir,	21 - 25 October	IGH	
		Srinagar			
13	Prof. A.K. Jain	IIT, Roorkee	20 - 22 October	IGH	
14	Prof. S. Kailas	BARC, Mumbai	20 - 25 October	IGH	
15	Prof. R. Palit	TIFR, Mumbai 20 - 26 October		IGH	
16	Prof. G. Mukherjee	VECC, Kolkata 21 - 26 October		IGH	
17	Dr. Saikat Chakraborty	VECC, Kolkata, India 21 -25 Octob		IGH	
	(sharing with wife)				
18	Dr. Yogesh Gupta	BARC, Mumbai 22 - 25 October		IGH	
19	Dr. Tumpa	VECC, Kolkata	22 - 26 October	IGH	
	Bhattacharya				
20	Prof. B.P. Singh	AMU, Aligarh 22 - 25 Octo		IGH	
21	Dr. Neeraj Kumar	IPHC, Strasbourg, France21 - 26 Octob		IGH	
	(sharing with wife)				
22	Prof. S. Triambak	University of Western Cape,	22 - 25 October	IGH	
		Cape town, S. Africa			
23	Dr. P.P. Singh	IIT, Ropar	20 - 25 October	IGH	
24	Prof. Ajay Tyagi /	BHU, Varanasi / IIT Roorkee	20 - 23 October /	IGH	
	Dr. P. Srivastav		24 -25 October		

25	Prof. Robert	Univ. of Tennessee, USA	22 - 25 October	IGH
	Grzywacz			
26	Dr. S. Santra	BARC, Mumbai	20 - 25 October	IGH
27	Dr. Sunil Kumar	Himachal Pradesh	20- 25 October	IGH
	(sharing with family)	University Shimla		
28	Prof. Manoj Kumar	TIET, Patiala	21 -23 October	IGH
	Sharma			
29	Dr. S. Apanbabu / Dr.	Andhra University, Vizag,	20- 25 October	IGH
	Santosh Kumar	A.P. / KMGI (P.G.),		
		Puducherry		
30	Dr. Abhijit Baishya	Nuclear Physics Division, BARC, Mumbai	21- 25 October	UGH
31	Dr. Bernadette Rebeiro	GANIL, France	20 -26 October	UGH
32	Dr. Devesh Kumar	VECC, Kolkata, India	20 -26 October	UGH
33	Dr. Dibyadyuti	Haldia Institute of	21 -25 October	UGH
	Pramanik	Technology, Kolkata, India		
34	Dr. Mayuri Barman	Gauhati University, Assam,	21 -24 October	UGH
	(sharing with family) India			
35	Mrutunjaya Bhuyan	IOP, Bhubaneshwar, India	20 -25 October	UGH
36	Dr. Rhine Kumar	CUST, Cochin, Kerala 20 -25 Octob		UGH
37	Dr. Subhajit Panda	ACTREC, TMC 20 -25 October		UGH
38	Dr. Sarla Rathi	SVC College, Mumbai 20 -23 October		UGH
39	Dr. Subhrajit Sahoo	Indian Institue of	20- 25 October	UGH
	(sharing with family)	Technology Roorkee		
40	Dr. Chandan Sarma	Indian Institute of	21-25 October	UGH
	(sharing with family)	Technology Roorkee		
41	Dr. Rinku Kumar	GSI, SMU, Germany	20 - 25 October	UGH
	Prajapat			
42	Dr. Mukul Kumar	Himachal Pradesh University	20- 25 October	UGH
	(sharing with family)	Shimla		
43	Dr. Dipika Patel	SVNIT, Surat 20 -25 October		UGH
44	Dr. Pallavi	BARC, Mumbai	21 -26 October	UGH
	Priyadarshini			
45	Abdullah Modabbir	AMU, Aligarh 20- 25 October		NABM
46	Aneeqa Basheer	Central University of Jammu	entral University of Jammu 21- 26 October	
47	Anirban Goswami	Visva-Bharati, University,	20- 25 October	NABM
		W.B		
48	Ashmita M R	CUST, Cochin, Kerala	20- 26 October	NABM
49	A tul A	KIIT University,	20- 26 October	NABM
	Atul Anupam	Bhubaneswar		

50		Central University of	21-25 October	NABM
	Ayushi Awasthi	Himachal Pradesh,		
		Dharamshala		
51	Bhuptani Chirag		21-26 October	NABM
	Gunvantrai	SVNIT, Surat		
52	Chahat Jindal	TIET, Patiala	20-24 October	NABM
53	Debabrata Dey	Institute Of Physics	20- 26 October	NABM
54	Diksha Kumari	Central University of	21-25 October	NABM
	Sharma	Haryana		
55	Dr Neelam J	Amity University	20-25 October	NABM
	Upadhyay	Maharashtra		
56	Geetha M (sharing)	Annamalai University	20- 26 October	NABM
57	Gokul A	CUST, Cochin, Kerala	20- 26 October	NABM
58	Gourab Banerjee	SINP, Kolkata	20- 26 October	NABM
59	Harsh Vardhan	Bareilly college, Bareilly	20-25 October	NABM
60	Harshit Sharma	-	20-24 October	NABM
61	J. S. Dingra	Guru Nanak Dev University,	20- 25 October	NABM
		Amritsar		
62	Java Dharti	V. K. Singh University, Arrah	20- 26 October	NABM
	Jaya Bharti	Bihar		
63	Jyothish K	CCUST, Kochi, Kerala, India	20- 26 October	NABM
64	Madhumitha Shree S	Bharathiar University	20- 25 October	NABM
65	Mahima Upadhyay (sharing)	Banaras Hindu University	20- 26 October	NABM
66	Manoj Meher	Bhabha Atomic Research Centre	20- 26 October	NABM
67	Manvi Rajput	Central University of Jammu 22-25 October		NABM
68	Meena Sharma	central university of jammu	21-26 October	NABM
69	Megha Jakhar	Central University of Haryana 21-25 October		NABM
70	Md. Faizan Khan	Research Scholar	20- 26 October	NABM
71	Namrata Singh	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	20- 26 October	NABM
72	Nisha Malik	Kurushetra University 21- 24 Oct		NABM
73		SARBTM Govt College	20- 25 October	NABM
	Nithu Ashok	Koyilandy		
74	Parvathi V Nair	CUST, Kochi, Kerala, India	20- 26 October	NABM
75		Bhabha Atomic Research	20- 25 October	NABM
	Pawan Singh	Centre Mumbai		

76	Pooja Chauhan	Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Shahpur (H. P.)	21- 25 October	NABM
77	Pooja Narendra Singh	Department of Physics, University of Mumbai	20- 26 October	NABM
78	Prabhat Mishra	Nuclear Physics Division, BARC, Mumbai	20- 26 October	NABM
79	Prashant Ghule	B.G. College, Sangvi, Pune	20- 25 October	NABM
80	Punit Dubey	Banaras Hindu University	20-26 October	NABM
81	Queena	H.P. University, Shimla	20-25 October	NABM
82	Rahul Kumar	Savitribai Phule University, Pune	20- 25 October	NABM
83	Rupesh Kumar Kushwaha	University of Allahabad	20- 26 October	NABM
84	Sachin Kumar Singh	Shiv Nadar University, Delhi-NCR	20- 26 October	NABM
85	Sajad Ahmad Bhat (sharing with wife)	Dept. of Physics University of Kashmir	20- 26 October	NABM
86	Sanjana Takar	Agra college, Agra	20-26 October	NABM
87	Santhana Raj N	Bharathiar University	20- 26 October	NABM
88	Sayan Samanta	Bose Institute21- 26 October		NABM
89	Shareef	NIT, Calicut, Kerala 20- 25 October		NABM
90	Shubham Bharmoria	GND University, Amritsar	20- 25 October	NABM
91	Shweta Singh	Banaras Hindu University Varanasi	21-25 October	NABM
92	Sidharth B	NIT, Calicut, Kerala	20- 26 October	NABM
93	Sriya Paul	Banaras Hindu University	21-24 October	NABM
94	Swarali Shantanu Hinge	University of Mumbai	20- 26 October	NABM
95	Umera Nawaz	Central University of Jammu	21-26 October	NABM
96	Usuf Rahaman	Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science	21-25 October	NABM
97	Vivek	Central University of	21-25 October	NABM
		Himachal Pradesh, Kangra,		
98	Pratima Singh	Lucknow University	21 -25 October	NABM
99	Prof. T. Gunavardhana Naidu (sharing with U.V.S.Seshavataram)	AdityaInstituteofTechnology& Management,Hyderabad	22 -25 October	NABM
100	Aquib Siddique	Aligarh Muslim University	20 -25 October	NABM

101	Subodh Kiran Sathe	Sardar	Vallabhbhai		20 - 25 October	NABM
		National	Institute	of		
		Technology, Surat				